Courtney and Luciana|Jerusalem Mill Mommy and Me Session| Maryland Family Photographer

Being asked to photograph another photographer and her child is the ultimate compliment. Especially when it’s a really good friend of yours. It says, I trust you to capture this important time for me. I am so honored that several of my photographer friends have asked me to photograph them and their families. While some may think it’s stressful and have anxiety about it, I really enjoy it.

Courtney, Luciana, and I had the best time roaming around Jerusalem Mill near Baltimore, MD. I wish I had pictures like this of my girls and me when they were itty bitty! I adore these images. Many of them had me in tears while I was editing them. Now, I need to get Courtney’s other daughter, Luciana in front of my camera!

Enjoy!

XOXO,

WendyCourtneyandLuci-38_WEBsized CourtneyandLuci-37_WEBsized CourtneyandLuci-36_WEBsized CourtneyandLuci-34_WEBsized CourtneyandLuci-32_WEBsized CourtneyandLuci-30_WEBsized CourtneyandLuci-27_WEBsized CourtneyandLuci-24_WEBsized CourtneyandLuci-21_WEBsized CourtneyandLuci-20_WEBsized CourtneyandLuci-16_WEBsized CourtneyandLuci-11_WEBsized CourtneyandLuci-5_WEBsized CourtneyandLuci-4_WEBsized CourtneyandLuci-3_WEBsized

2 thoughts on “Courtney and Luciana|Jerusalem Mill Mommy and Me Session| Maryland Family Photographer

  1. I am crazy about these pictures. There are going to be some BIG canvasses on my walls in the future. Now we need to get Caroline out for some photo-tastic good times too. A million times thank you.

Leave a comment